Who We Are

Paradise Scholarship Foundation is made up of local community volunteers. To find out more about how to become involved click here.

2018/19 Officers:

  • John L. Gliha, Past President

  • Anthony J. Rudick, President

  • Phoebe Hartt, Treasurer

  • David Shepler, Secretary


  • Trudi Angel

  • Ann-Chi Chen Rudick

  • Scott Mackenzie

  • Brad Tym

  • Jim Hauenstein

©2017 by Paradise Scholarship Foundation.